HOME
 

AMENITIES
CITY OR REGION
INN NAME
PRINTABLE GUIDE
INN SPECIALS
ATTRACTIONS/REGION
 

ORDER A GUIDE
COOKBOOK/RECIPES
GUEST COMMENTS
INN ETIQUETTE
NEWSLETTER
B&B ASSOCIATIONS
TRAVEL LINKS
CONTACT US
WHY BE INSPECTED?
 

PRESS ROOM/FAQS
 

JOIN BBIC
JOIN AFFILIATES
AFFILIATE MEMBERS
ASPIRING INFO
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CONFERENCE
INNS FOR SALE
MEMBERS ONLY
MEMBER
RENEWAL/UPDATE
 
Fill out your e-mail address to receive our

Colorado
Inn-Spirations Newsletter
Name:
State:
E-Mail Address:
Choose All Areas of Interest below
Guest
Aspiring
Media


 

Meet our 2012-13 Board Members

We are a volunteer organization dedicated to providing
hospitality and quality bed & breakfast lodging to our guests.

Join BBIC today!

 

RON PIJUT
President PRESIDENT@BBICADMIN.COM
Pikes Peak Paradise 719-687-6656

236 Pinecrest Road
Woodland Park, CO 80863

WELLING & SALLIE CLARK
Marketing MARKETING@BBICADMIN.COM
Holden House 719-471-3980

1102 W. Pikes Peak Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

GWENN DAVID
Vice President VICEPRESIDENT@BBICADMIN.COM
Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast 719-685-1277

711 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

SANDEE ROGERS
CO-Vice President CO-VICEPRESIDENT@BBICADMIN.COM
  Rogers Inn The Pines   719-488-4355

18750 Rogers Pine Grove
Monument, CO 80829

GINA MARCELL
Membership MEMBERSHIP@BBICADMIN.COM
Mountain Goat Lodge 719-539-7173

9582 Highway 285 North
Salida, CO 81201

SALLY THURSTON
Secretary SECRETARY@BBICADMIN.COM
Blue Skies Inn 719-685-3899

402 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

GINA MARCELL
Treasurer –Temporary TREASURER@BBICADMIN.COM

REX HEFFERAN
Administrative Director Association@BBICAdmin.com
719-214-8019 Cell

Post Office Box 38416
Colorado Springs, CO 80937
  KARLA & REX HEFFERAN
Independent Inspectors Inspector@bbicadmin.com
Independent Contractors 719-651-5198 Cell

Post Office Box 38416
Colorado Springs, CO 80937

 


 

 

 

 

 
 
Bed and Breakfast Innkeepers of Colorado
PO Box 38416, Colorado Springs, CO 80937
E-Mail | www.innsofcolorado.org | 800-265-7696 | Site Map | Links

Design, Hosting and Promotion by Acorn Internet Services, LLC